How to delete a saved segment:

  • Click on 'Segments' on the left-hand side.
  • Click on the saved segment that you would like to delete. 
  • Click on the 'Trash' button, the 3rd from the top. 
  • In order to confirm you want to delete a segment, you will be prompted to type in the exact name of that particular segment. 

Please reference the video below ↓ to see the above steps ⇧ in action:

Any questions? Click on our Intercom bubble and start a chat →  

Did this answer your question?